Meet the advisory board and e-council that are inspiring Chicago's young people to find their paths to success!

NFTE Chicago Advisory Board

Brandon Copple
Managing Editor

Linda Darragh
Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurial Practice
Executive Director, Levy Institute for Entrepreneurial Practice
Kellogg School of Management,
Northwestern University

James Duggan
Duggan Bertsch, LLC

Eric Fosse
Managing Director
Preshtigo Finance LLC

W. Walter Green
Vice President
J.P. Morgan Private Bank

David Habiger
Venture Partner
Pritzker Group Venture Capital

Craig K. Huffman
Co-Founder and Managing Director
Ascendance Partners, LLC

Gregg Kaplan
Modjule, LLC

Bernard Kastory
Best Foods (Retired)

Skidmore College (Retired)

Allyson Laackman
Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration
Museum of Science and Industry

Scott Nasatir
Executive Director
NFTE Chicago

Ramkumar Ramanan
Partner, Assurance Services
Ernst & Young LLP

Stephen Schuler
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
KCG Holdings, Inc.

Harvey Struthers
Chairman, Midwest Region (Retired)
Managing Directo
J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Thaddeus Wong

William Young (Board Chair)
Managing Partner
Rainieri Residential

NFTE Chicago E-Council

Tim Bruno
Axiom Law

Jake Fisher
GE Antares Capital

Adam Freda
The Northern Trust Company

Jenny Guo
Eastman Outdoors, Inc.

Mattie Isaac
Trunk Club

Matt James*
E-Council Chair

John McCareins
The Northern Trust Company

Rob Mclennan

Adam Milakofsky
The Pritzker Group

Jonathan Miller
Element Bars

Sara Robinson
Adams Street Partners

Nazanin Saidi
JPMorgan Chase

Aalap Shah*
SoMe Connect
serves as NFTE Chicago's Social Media Consultant

Neha Shah
GE Health Care Financial Services

James Sutton

Annie Warshaw
Smarty Pants Yoga, Inc.

Angela Wolf