The following individuals, corporations and foundations 
generously supported NFTE New York Metro's
programs during fiscal year 2016.


Carson Family Charitable Trust
SAP America and Corp.

Ernst & Young, LLP
State Street Foundation

Capital One
Google Community Affairs
NYC Department of Youth and Community Development
PIMCO Foundation
The MCJ Amelior Foundation
Wylie Wallace Fults Foundation

Bank of America
David May
Deloitte Services, LP
Jess Brondo
Sponsors for Educational Opportunity
State Farm Insurance
Zeldin Family Foundation

American International Group
Armstrong Partnership, LP
Benjamin Sarly
Chris Fralic
Dave Gilboa
Glow Media & Marketing, Inc.
Jennifer Gilbert
Joseph Quinlan
Mark Danchak
Matthew Gilmore
Michael Portegello
Nia Gandy
Nina Boone
Palantir Technologies, Inc.
Peter Walker
Philip Berney
Santander Bank
Shannah Albert
Successful Practices Network, Inc.
The Atkinson Family Foundation
Warby Parker

Andrea Gilman
Ashley and Matthew Hemmingway
Bank of America Charitable Foundation
Chad Rubin
Christiane Olsen
Daniel Reingold
Daniel Weisberg
David Bernath
David Pardo
Goldman Sachs Matching Gifts Programs
Holly Wallace
Lauren Rome
Maximus Foundation
Municipal Credit Union
Nick Holzwarth
Ryan Sobeck
Tammy Davies
Todd Cress
Wiley Cerilli
Working In Support of Education

Anne McKay
Bruce Surry
Carolyn Hall
Danielle Brennan
David Pereira
Edward Leibman
Emma Felipe
Grace Vandecruze
Gregory Sauter
Jonathan Durkee
Lynette Tulkoff
Marie-Anne Odink
Nomi Silverman
Richard Pham
Robert and Deborah Brondo
Sallie Krawcheck